Management Harassment Training: AB1825 Certification

By October 12, 2016HRI Events

Focus Groups — All employers with 50 or more employees

Who Should Attend — Managers, Supervisors, Human Resources and Owners

Webinar — 2 hours of Interactive Training

COST: Non-Clients $115.00, Clients, GGRA, & PACE $85.00 (with coupon code)

Description
This webinar will certify Supervisors, Managers and business Owners as required by California Law AB1825.
California law requires that all employers with 50 or more employees get their managers/supervisors certified every 2 years. Also have managers and supervisors must be certified within 6 months of hire or promotion.
Due to this being a certification, each individual employee must log on to the webinar independently.

Register

Leave a Reply